Spring 2017

Pretty Owl Poetry is so proud to release its thirteenth issue, Spring 2017, with art by Jessica Earhart and words by CAConrad, Ellen McGrath Smith, Chelsea Tadeyeske, Kristy Bowen, Trish Hopkinson, Jose Angel Araguz, Sam Wein, Lisa Schapiro Flynn, Maximus Adarve, Michael Bible, Henry Goldkamp, and Elias Keller.

%d bloggers like this: